

## **Trifork**

Land Schweiz
Versammlungstermin 19.04.2024
Versammlungsort ALPHA - Building
GV Typ Ordentlich
Abstimmungsfrist 13.04.2024
Art der Frist elektronisch
Engagement-Prozess Nein

## Zusammenfassung der Generalversammlung

	g		
		Inrate	VR
1	Approval of the annual report, the annual financial statements and the consolidated financial statements for the financial year 2023; acknowledgment of the reports of the auditors and approval of the ESG report for the financial year 2023		
1.1	Approval of the annual report, the annual financial statements and the consolidated financial statements for the financial year 2023; acknowledgment of the reports of the auditors	Annahme	Annahme
1.2	Approval of the ESG report for the financial year 2023	Annahme	Annahme
2	Use of balance sheet profit		
2.1	Appropriation of retained earnings	Annahme	Annahme
2.2	Payout from capital contribution reserves	Annahme	Annahme
3	Discharge of the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Management	Annahme	Annahme
4	Elections		
4.1	(Re-)Election of the Chairperson and the members of the Board of Directors		
4.1.1	Re-elect Julie Birgitte Galbo as Chairperson and member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.1.2	Re-elect Maria Helene Hjorth as member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.1.3	Re-elect Oliver Frédéric Jaquet as member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.1.4	Re-elect Casey Louis Rosenthal as member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.1.5	Re-elect Anne Templeman-Jones as member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.1.6	Re-elect Erik Theodor Jakobsen as member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.1.7	Elect Geeta Suresh Shukla Schmidt as new member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.2	Re-election of the members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)		
4.2.1	Re-elect Julie Birgitte Galbo as member of the NRC for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.2.2	Re-elect Oliver Frédéric Jaquet as member of the NRC for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.2.3	Re-elect Casey Louis Rosenthal as member of the NRC for a one-year term of office until (and including) the next AGM	Annahme	Annahme
4.3	Re-election of the Auditors	Ablehnung	Annahme
4.4	Re-election of the Independent Proxy	Annahme	Annahme
5	Approval of remuneration for the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Management		
5.1	Consultative vote on the remuneration report for the financial year 2023	Annahme	Annahme



6	Amendments to the Articles of Association – Change of Company name	Annahme	Annahme
5.4	Approval of the maximum aggregate amount of variable remuneration for the members of the Executive Management for the financial year 2025	Annahme	Annahme
5.3	Approval of the maximum aggregate amount of fixed remuneration for the members of the Executive Management for the financial year 2025	Annahme	Annahme
5.2	Approval of the maximum aggregate amount of remuneration for the members of the Board of Directors from the AGM 2024 to the AGM 2025	Annahme	Annahme
		Inrate	VR

Erstellt am 07.06.2024 2 von 2