

Alcon

Land	Schweiz
Versammlungstermin	08.05.2024
Versammlungsort	SwissTech Convention Center (STCC)
GV Тур	Ordentlich
Abstimmungsfrist	03.05.2024
Art der Frist	elektronisch
Engagement-Prozess	Ja

Zusammenfassung der Generalversammlung

		Inrate	VR
1	Approval of the operating and financial review of Alcon Inc., the annual financial statements of Alcon Inc. and the consolidated financial statements for 2023	Annahme	Annahme
2	Discharge of the members of the Board of Directors and the members of the Executive Committee	Annahme	Annahme
3	Appropriation of earnings and declaration of dividend as per the balance sheet of Alcon Inc. of December 31, 2023	Annahme	Annahme
4	Consultative vote on the 2023 Report on Non-Financial Matters	Annahme	Annahme
5	Votes on the compensation of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee		
5.1	Consultative vote on the 2023 Compensation Report	Ablehnung	Annahme
5.2	Binding vote on the maximum aggregate amount of compensation of the Board of Directors for the next term of office, i.e. from the 2024 Annual General Meeting to the 2025 Annual General Meeting	Annahme	Annahme
5.3	Binding vote on the maximum aggregate amount of compensation of the Executive Committee for the following financial year, i.e. 2025	Ablehnung	Annahme
6	Re-elections of the Chair and the Members of the Board of Directors		
6.1	Re-election of F. Michael Ball (as Member and Chair)	Annahme	Annahme
6.2	Re-election of Lynn D. Bleil (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.3	Re-election of Raquel C. Bono (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.4	Re-election of Arthur Cummings (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.5	Re-election of David J. Endicott (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.6	Re-election of Thomas Glanzmann (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.7	Re-election of D. Keith Grossman (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.8	Re-election of Scott Maw (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.9	Re-election of Karen May (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.10	Re-election of Ines Pöschel (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
6.11	Re-election of Dieter Spälti (as Member)	Annahme	Annahme
7	Re-elections of the members of the Compensation Committee		
7.1	Re-election of Thomas Glanzmann	Ablehnung	Annahme
7.2	Re-election of Scott Maw	Ablehnung	Annahme
7.3	Re-election of Karen May	Ablehnung	Annahme
7.4	Re-election of Ines Pöschel	Ablehnung	Annahme
8	Re-election of the independent representative	Annahme	Annahme
9	Re-election of the statutory auditors	Annahme	Annahme