Mitgliedschaften

Eurosif – European Sustainable Investment Forum

 

Eurosif (the European Sustainable Investment Forum) ist das paneuropäische Netzwerk und Think-tank der Sustainable Investment Forums auf Länderebene. Eurosif hat zum Ziel, das Thema Nachhaltigkeit mithilfe der europäischen Finanzmärkte weiterzuentwickeln. Zu den Mitgliedern zählen unter anderem Pensionskassen, Finanzdienstleister, Hochschulinstitute, Anbieter von Nachhaltigkeits-Research sowie nichtstaatliche Organisationen. Eurosif ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, deren rund 90 Mitglieder ein Anlagevermögen über einer Billion Euro repräsentieren.

 

Sustainable Finance Geneva

 

Sustainable Finance Geneva ist eine Vereinigung von Experten und Investoren mit Sitz in Genf, die ein gemeinsames Interesse zur Förderung verantwortlicher Investments und eines nachhaltigen Finanzwesens verbindet. Mit der Unterstützung von „Genève Place Financière" wurde SFG von Berufsleuten gegründet, die in Genf und weltweit für eine nachhaltige Finanzwirtschaft einstehen. Mehrere Mitarbeitende von Inrate sind Mitglieder des Verbands.

 

Swiss Sustainable Finance

 
Swiss Sustainable Finance (“SSF”) wurde ins Leben gerufen, um das Thema Nachhaltigkeit im Schweizer Finanzmarkt zu fördern und die Position der Schweiz als führendes internationales Zentrum für nachhaltiges Finanzieren zu festigen. SSF bringt Finanzdienstleister, Investoren, Universitäten und Hochschulen, die öffentliche Hand sowie weitere interessierte Organisationen zusammen und bietet so eine Plattform, die die Integration von nachhaltigen Prinzipien in den gesamten Finanzsektor begünstigt. Mit Research und fokussierten Arbeitsgruppen ist SSF die erste Anlaufstelle für Informationen rund ums Thema nachhaltiges Finanzieren in der Schweiz. Der Verband fördert Wissen und Know-how und arbeitet auf günstige Rahmenbedingungen für nachhaltiges Finanzieren hin.

UNPRI – United Nations Principles for Responsible Investments

 

UNPRI ist eine freiwillige Investoreninitative, die 2005 in Partnerschaft mit der UNEP Financial Initative und dem UN Global Compact lanciert wurde. Das Netzwerk hat zum Ziel, Renditen für Langzeit-Anlagehorizonte zu verbessern sowie den Finanzmarkt mit ESG-Analysen, und bei der Ausübung von SRI-Praktiken zu unterstützen.

Memberships

Eurosif – European Sustainable Investment Forum

 

Eurosif (the European Sustainable Investment Forum) is a pan-European network and think-tank of national Sustainable Investment Forums whose mission is to develop sustainability through European financial markets. Current affiliate members of Eurosif include institutional investors, financial service providers, academic institutes, research associations and NGOs. The association is a not-for-profit entity that represents assets totaling over €1 trillion through its 90 affiliate members.

 

Sustainable Finance Geneva

 

Sustainable Finance Geneva is an association of Geneva-based professionals and investors with a common interest in promoting sustainable finance and responsible investment. Sponsored by Genève Place Financière, SFG was founded by a diverse group of practitioners that are at the forefront of sustainable finance in Geneva and around the world. Several Inrate employees are member of the association.

 

Swiss Sustainable Finance

 
Swiss Sustainable Finance (“SSF”) was created to promote sustainability in the Swiss financial market, and strengthen Switzerland's position as a leading worldwide centre for sustainable finance. SSF brings together financial and non-financial service providers, investors, universities and business schools, public sector entities and other interested organisations, providing a platform to foster the integration of sustainability principles into all financial services. Through research and different work streams the Association is the first port of call for information on sustainable finance in Switzerland, as well as contributing to capacity building and working towards sound frameworks for sustainable finance.

UNPRI – United Nations Principles for Responsible Investments

 

The UN Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI) aim to help investors integrate consideration of environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues into investment decision-making and ownership practices, and thereby improve long-term returns to beneficiaries. The PRI is an investor initiative in partnership with UNEP Finance Initiative and the UN Global Compact and were developed by an international group of institutional investors.